Board of Trustees

Julie Seboe – President
Tom Yoder – Vice President
Ruth Waltman- Secretary
Jerry Schlabach
Darrell Lee
Ruth Waltman
Chad Yoder

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the meeting room of the Central Library.

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION POLICY – The Board encourages attendance at its meetings and solicits the advice and counsel of citizens in planning and operating the library.  Meetings of the Board shall be open to the public.  Any citizen who wishes to present a matter of concern to the Board should do so in writing or by a request to be heard by the Board.  A written communication or request to be heard should be received by the library director 3 days prior to the meeting time.  Written communication or requests to be heard received less than 3 days prior to the meeting time may be heard at the next meeting.  The Board reserves the right to limit total public participation to a maximum of 30 minutes per meeting and the request of a single individual to a maximum of 5 minutes.
APPROVED 8/16/92

Administrative Staff

Bill Martino – Director
Paula Cicconetti – Fiscal Officer